Start a new topic

Beta question

If I leave a VPS running when the beta ends, will it automatically be deleted, or will it start billing me? Scared of forgetting about it and getting a huge bill

1 Comment

Hi Seth,


The short answer is you won't be billed and it will automatically be deleted.


This FAQ should help: https://help.skysilk.com/support/solutions/articles/9000144765-will-i-be-charged-after-beta-ends-can-i-keep-my-vps-and-migrate-to-live-


1 person likes this
Login or Signup to post a comment