How can I Delete or Destroy my VPS?

All VPS controls and settings are available via your VPS Dashboard. To Delete a VPS, select the DELETE tab on the VPS you would like to delete. Once a VPS is deleted you have 30 days to recover that VPS before it is destroyed automatically. Please note destroyed machines are not able to be recovered.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.