How do I Deactivate my account?

To Deactivate your SkySilk account, first log in and navigate to your Account Settings page. 

Then scroll down and click DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT at the bottom of the page.


When a SkySilk account is deactivated, any running machines are automatically deleted upon deactivation. Any charges accrued up to that point will be billed immediately on account deactivation.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.