To Deactivate your SkySilk account, first login and navigate to your Account Settings page. 

Then scroll down and click DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT at the bottom of the page.


When an SkySilk account is deactivated any running machines are automatically deleted upon deactivation. Any charges accrued up to that point will be billed on the 1st of the next month.